Kontakt

Location-Venlo-hq

ICT Internationale Container Transport GmbH
Sperberweg 6a
41468 Neuss

T +49 (0) 2131 9249 0
F +49 (0) 2131 9249 502
info@ict-cargo.com

Dr. Jens-Albert Oppel

Managing Director
Dr. Jens-Albert Oppel

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 0
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
joppel@ict-cargo.com

Hilde Steinbarth

Managing Director (CIS Transport)
Hilde Steinbarth

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 0
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
hsteinbarth@ict-cargo.com

Marie Quintus

Assistant to the Managing Director
Marie Quintus

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 901
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
mquintus@ict-cargo.com

Ismet Sari

Director Marketing & Sales
Ismet Sari

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 420
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 515
isari@ict-cargo.com

Heinz-Werner Tepe

Director Forwarding & Transport
Heinz-Werner Tepe

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 200
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 299
htepe@ict-cargo.com

Jörg Kunzer

Sales Manager Western Germany
Jörg Kunzer

T: +49 (0) 203 - 46800 58
F: +49 (0) 203 - 46800 09
jkunzer@ict-cargo.com

Alex Michaelis

Operations Manager CIS Transport
Alex Michaelis

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 301
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 511
amichaelis@ict-cargo.com

Sebastian Hauff

Sales Manager Eastern Germany
Sebastian Hauff

T: +49 (0) 36602 - 325 20
F: +49 (0) 36602 - 325 55
shauff@ict-cargo.com

Dirk Adloff

Branch Manager Southern Germany
Dirk Adloff

T: +49 (0) 7348 - 4088 012
F: +49 (0) 7348 - 4088 029
dadloff@ict-cargo.com

Alexander Litterst

Sales Manager South Germany
Alexander Litterst

T: +49 (0) 7348 - 40880 13
F: +49 (0) 7348 - 4088 029
alitterst@ict-cargo.com

Philipp Kleingrothe

International Business Affairs
Philipp Kleingrothe

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 214
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 520
pkleingrothe@ict-cargo.com

Ronald Schmitz

Sales Manager Northern Germany
Ronald Schmitz

T: +49 (0) 421 - 178 697 11
F: +49 (0) 421 - 178 697 15
rschmitz@ict-cargo.com