Contact

ICT Internationale Container Transport GmbH
Sperberweg 6a
41468 Neuss
Germany

T +49 (0) 2131 9249 0
F +49 (0) 2131 9249 502
info@ict-cargo.com

Sylvester van de Logt

Managing Director
Sylvester van de Logt

T: +31 (0) 77 327 5509

Hilde Steinbarth

Managing Director (CIS Transport)
Hilde Steinbarth

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 0
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
hsteinbarth@ict-cargo.com

Christian Dahmen

Senior Sales Manager
Christian Dahmen

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 424
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
cdahmen@ict-cargo.com

Sebastian Hauff

Sales Manager Eastern Germany
Sebastian Hauff

T: +49 (0) 36602 - 325 20
F: +49 (0) 36602 - 325 55
shauff@ict-cargo.com

Maik Brandel

Manager Overseas
Maik Brandel

T: +49 (0) 2131 – 9249 420
F: +49 (0) 2131 – 9249 502

Philipp Kleingrothe

Operations Manager Overseas
Philipp Kleingrothe

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 214
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 520
pkleingrothe@ict-cargo.com

Thorsten Lenzen

Operations Manager Overseas
Thorsten Lenzen

T: +49 (0) 2131 – 9249 232
F: +49 (0) 2131 – 9249 502
tlenzen@ict-cargo.com

Alex Michaelis

Operations Manager CIS Transport
Alex Michaelis

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 301
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 511
amichaelis@ict-cargo.com

Derek Strucken

Manager Road Freight
Derek Strucken

T: +49 (0) 203 – 468 00 21
F: +49 (0) 203 - 468 00 59
dstrucken@ict-cargo.com

Carolin Goldammer

HR Business Partner
Carolin Goldammer

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 902
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
cgoldammer@ict-cargo.com

Lorena Schmit

Assistant to the Managing Director
Lorena Schmit

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 903
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
schmit@ict-cargo.com